Testimonials & Reviews

Wynatte Chu, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in New York, NY & Westport, CT

4.8/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Dr. Wynatte Chu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wynatte Chu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Chu is very professional and extraordinarily talented. She has a great eye for detail. Thanks to her, I am smiling with confidence again!
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Amazing experience, I went to Dr. Chu for a regular teeth cleaning after not going to the dentist for over two years. Dr. Chu made the experience quick, easy, and enjoyable as I was in and out of her office in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!
Beatrice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I am very happy with Dr Chu. I was happy because she worked out a paying plan for me that I was able to afford monthly. I was very satisfied with the work she has done on my teeth.I will continue to see her. I was very comfortable with Dr Chu. Dr Chu takes her time she explains everything to you. I would highly recommend Dr Chu!
Anna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Chu is quick and her work is excellent.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Great experience as always. Dr Chu is the best!
Gene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything went well.
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Chu has been my dentist for more than a couple of years now, and I simply completely trust her knowledge, experience, expertise, professionalism and capability of keeping up with state of the art dentistry techniques
Yuk L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr is always accommodating with schedules. Excellent crown and bridge work.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Chu is always attentive, available for emergencies and offers multiple options to her patients when suggesting care.
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Chu! I had created an irrational fear of the dentist as an adult - Dr. Chu made sure my visits were calm and easy! I would recommend her to anyone struggling with dental anxiety.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location