Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Wynatte Chu, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in New York, NY & Westport, CT

10 total reviews

Dr. Wynatte Chu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wynatte Chu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Chu is very professional and extraordinarily talented. She has a great eye for detail. Thanks to her, I am smiling with confidence again!
Timothy C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Amazing experience, I went to Dr. Chu for a regular teeth cleaning after not going to the dentist for over two years. Dr. Chu made the experience quick, easy, and enjoyable as I was in and out of her office in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!
Beatrice F.
Submitted 10/07/20
I am very happy with Dr Chu. I was happy because she worked out a paying plan for me that I was able to afford monthly. I was very satisfied with the work she has done on my teeth.I will continue to see her. I was very comfortable with Dr Chu. Dr Chu takes her time she explains everything to you. I would highly recommend Dr Chu!
Anna L.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Chu is quick and her work is excellent.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great experience as always. Dr Chu is the best!
Gene V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything went well.
Valerie S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Chu has been my dentist for more than a couple of years now, and I simply completely trust her knowledge, experience, expertise, professionalism and capability of keeping up with state of the art dentistry techniques
Yuk L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr is always accommodating with schedules. Excellent crown and bridge work.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Chu is always attentive, available for emergencies and offers multiple options to her patients when suggesting care.
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/04/19
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Chu! I had created an irrational fear of the dentist as an adult - Dr. Chu made sure my visits were calm and easy! I would recommend her to anyone struggling with dental anxiety.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location